BRINGHIM – Pocahontas


 
The fact that this song only has 27k streams on SoundCloud is a fucking crime.

I spend a lot of time sifting through SoundCloud for hidden gems, and recently came across my best discovery yet. As soon as I pressed play and heard an addictive tribal sound leading the track, I knew I had come across a hit. Belgium’s Bringhim laces the track with an untouchable flow and paints a picture with his verses. The themes of the instrumental and verses blend perfectly, creating a seamless vibe and a great experience for the listener. Stream the track above.
 

Connect with Bringhim: Facebook // @Bringhim

 

~ Liam McCarthy

Liam

After a near-death experience involving three grizzly bears & two Cambodian strippers, Liam made a life-changing decision to venture into the music world. Follow him on Twitter at @doyouknowLIAM for an endless supply of mediocre tweets.